new look, new ideas!

if you’re a regular visitor to my understocked blog, you will have noticed the fresh new look. I feel apologetic about the fact that there are no enticing photographs here, which I hope to remedy soon. In the meantime, I do want to change up the look a little bit, and make it visually slightly more appealing.

Other features that are being added slowly but surely:

an actual about page
a “favorites” section with good links, references and tips
an “understocked-to-well-stocked” section with good serveware, ingredients, tabletop ideas, etc. (it’s basically a wish list!)

and more to come as I am further inspired.

As always, I am always open to guest posts and abundant commenting, so contribute away!

Leave a Reply

